HOME  |  ABOUT US
 |  RESOURCES  |  CLE  |  THE RECORD ONLINE
 |  AWARD WINNERS  |  CONTACT US


About Us


Chair's Message

Leadership

Committees

Continuing Legal Education (CLE)

Legislative

Outreach

Pro Bono

Programs

Publications

Self Represented Litigant

Communications


Meetings

Annual Report

By-Laws

Budget

History

Photo Gallery

Join the Section
 

The Pro Se
Self-Represented
Appellate Handbook

 

 

 

 

 

Continuing Legal Education Committee

The CLE Committee is responsible for organizing and presenting continuing legal education programs of interest to the appellate practitioner.

Members of this committee are involved in creating and executing the CLE programs of the Section, including its monthly webinars and in-person CLE events.

Click HERE to sign up for this committee.

Chair

Chris Donovan
Roetzel & Andress
850 Park Shore Drive
Trianon Center, 3rd Floor
Naples, FL 34103
(239) 649-6200
cdonovan@ralaw.com

Kansas Gooden — Telephonic CLE Coordinator
Boyd & Jenerette, P.A
201 North Hogan Street
Suite 400
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
(904) 493-3755
kgooden@boyd-jenerette.com

Amanda Neff — Telephonic CLE Co-Coordinator
Reemployment Assistance Appeals Commission
2740 Centerview Drive
Suite 101
Tallahassee, FL 32399-4150
(850) 487-2685
amanda.neff@raac.myflorida.com

Members

Jessie Harrell
Creed & Gowdy, P.A.
865 May St
Jacksonville, FL
32204-3310
(904)350-0075
jharrell@appellate-firm.com

Maria Armas
Department of Homeland Security
333 S Miami Ave Ste 200
Miami, FL 33130-1902
(305)400-6160
maria.armas@dhs.gov

Steven Brannock
Brannock & Humphries
100 S Ashley Dr Ste 1130
Tampa, FL 33602-5304
(813)223-4300
sbrannock@bhappeals.com

Gwendolyn Braswell
Appellate Advocacy Law Firm, P.A.
2014 4th St
Sarasota, FL 34237-4304
(941)955-5505
gpbraswell@appellateadvocacylaw.com

Christopher Carlyle
The Carlyle Appellate Law Firm
1950 Laurel Manor Dr Ste 130
The Villages FL 32162-5602
(352)259-8852
ccarlyle@appellatelawfirm.com

Shannon Carlyle
The Carlyle Appellate Law Firm
1950 Laurel Manor Dr Ste 130
The Villages, FL
32162-5602
(352)259-8852
scarlyle@appellatelawfirm.com

David Cassetty
Gen Cnsl Dept of Financial Regulation
89 Main St
Montpelier, VT 05620-0001
(802)828-3301
dcassetty@atg.state.vt.us

Matthew Conigliaro
Carlton Fields P A
4221 W Boy Scout Blvd Ste 1000
Tampa, FL 33607-5780
(813)229-4254
mconigliaro@carltonfields.com

Wendie Cooper
Statewide Guardian Ad Litem Office
190 Bush Blvd
Sanford, FL 32773-6706
(772)380-2428
wendie.cooper@gal.fl.gov

Rebecca Creed
Creed & Gowdy P.A.
865 May St
Jacksonville, FL 32204-3310
(904)350-0075
rcreed@appellate-firm.com

Jeffrey Crockett
Coffey Burlington P L
2699 S Bayshore Dr
Miami, FL 33133-5408
(305)858-2900
jcrockett@coffeyburlington.com

Raymond Elligett
Buell & Elligett
3003 W Azeele St Ste 100
Tampa, FL 33609-3147
(813)874-2600
elligett@belawtampa.com

Richard Fee
Fee & Jeffries P A
1227 N Franklin St
Tampa, FL 33602-3313
(813)229-8008
rfee@feejeffries.com

Betsy Gallagher
Kubick and Draper
201 N Franklin St Ste 2550
Tampa, FL 33602-5893
(813)204-9776
bg@kubickidraper.com

Michael Giel
Bajalia Law Office, P.A.
11512 Lake Mead Ave Unit 301
Jacksonville, FL 32256-9685
(904)568-7564
mike.giel@gmail.com

Ivy Ginsberg
Ivy R Ginsberg
3610 Yacht Club Dr Apt 605
Aventura, FL 33180-3543
(305)331-8477
ivyginsberg@gmail.com

Nancy Gregoire
Nancy W. Gregoire, P.A.
1301 E Broward Blvd Ste 230
Fort Lauderdale FL 33301-2111
(954)617-2305
nwg@kblglaw.com

Tracy Gunn
Gunn Appellate Practice PA
400 N Ashley Dr Ste 2055
Tampa, FL 33602-4316
(813)254-3183
tgunn@gunnappeals.com

Valeria Hendricks
V. Hendricks, P.A.
110 N 11th St Fl 2
Tampa, FL 33602-4223
(813)494-4908
v@justvappeals.com

Sonya Hoener
1632 Challen Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32205-8512
(904)610-9244
shhoener@icloud.com

Christopher Hopkins
Akerman Senterfitt
222 Lakeview Ave Fl 4
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6147
(561)671-3668
christopher.hopkins@akerman.com

Celene Humphries
Brannock & Humphries
100 S Ashley Dr Ste 1130
Tampa, FL 33602-5304
(813)223-4300
chumphries@bhappeals.com

Joryn Jenkins
3839 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33609-2719
(813)870-3839
joryn@jorynjenkinslaw.com

Kimberly Jones
Phelps Dunbar LLP
100 S Ashley Dr Ste 1900
Tampa, FL 33602-5315
(813)472-7550
kimberly.jones@phelps.com

Hillary Kambour
Guardian Ad Litem
3302 NW 27th Ave
Miami, FL 33142-5801
(305)638-6861
hillary.kambour@gal.fl.gov

A Klein
Conroy Simberg Ganon Krevans Abel Lurvey P A
3440 Hollywood Blvd Fl 2
Hollywood, FL 33021-6927
(954)961-1400
hklein@conroysimberg.com

David Knapp
McDonald Toole Wiggins PA
111 N Magnolia Ave Ste 1200
Orlando, FL 32801-2370
(407)246-1800
dknapp@mtwlegal.com

Evan Langbein
Langbein & Langbein P A
8181 NW 154th St Ste 105
Miami Lakes, FL 33016-5861
(305)556-3663
ejljd@bellsouth.net

Calianne Lantz
PO Box 1768
Hallandale, FL 33008-1768
(786)999-4174
caliannel@aol.com

Brian Lee
Schuler & Lee, P.A.
644 Cesery Blvd Ste 250
Jacksonville, FL 32211-3108
(904)396-1911
brian@schulerlee.com

Catherine MacIvor
Foreman Friedman P A
2 S Biscayne Blvd Ste 2300
Miami, FL 33131-1803
(305)358-6555
cmacivor@fflegal.com

Jacqulyn Mack
The Mack Law Firm
2022 Placida Rd
Englewood, FL 34224-5204
(941)475-7966
ESERVICE1@macklawfirm.org

John Mills
203 N Gadsden St Ste 1A
Tallahassee, FL 32301-7637
(850)765-0897
jmills@mills-appeals.com

Jamie Moses
Fisher Rushmer Et Al
PO Box 712
Orlando, FL 32802-0712
(407)843-2111
jmoses@fisherlawfirm.com

Michael Orr
Dawson Orr
233 E Bay St Ste 1010
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3457
(904)358-8300
mfo@dawsonorr.com

Kathryn Pecko
Judge of Compensation Claims
4500 N State Road 7 Ste 200
Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33319-5868
(954)714-3400
kathryn_pecko@doah.state.fl.us

Michael Richmond
Nova Law Center
3305 College Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314-7721
(954)262-6156
richmondm@nsu.law.nova.edu

Elizabeth Rodriguez
Ford & Harrison LLP
100 SE 2nd St Ste 2150
Miami, FL 33131-2100
(305)808-2143
erodriguez@fordharrison.com

Nancy Ryan
Office of Public Defender 7th Cir
444 Seabreeze Blvd Ste 210
Daytona Beach FL 32118-3941 (386)254-3758
ryan.nancy@pd7.org

Marianne Trussell
Dept of Transportation
605 Suwannee St MS 58
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6544
(850)414-.416
marianne.trussell@dot.state.fl.us

Steven Wisotsky
3050 Jefferson St
Miami, FL 33133-3818
(305)322-5487
sjwisotsky@gmail.com

Carrie Wozniak
Akerman Senterfitt
PO Box 231
Orlando, FL 32802-0231
(407)423-4000
carrieann.wozniak@akerman.com