HOME  |  ABOUT US
 |  RESOURCES  |  CLE  |  THE RECORD ONLINE
 |  AWARD WINNERS  |  CONTACT US


About Us


Chair's Message

Leadership

Committees

Continuing Legal Education (CLE)

Legislative

Outreach

Pro Bono

Programs

Publications

Self Represented Litigant

Communications


Meetings

Annual Report

By-Laws

Budget

History

Photo Gallery

Join the Section
 

The Pro Se
Self-Represented
Appellate Handbook

 

 

 

 

 

Outreach Committee

The Outreach Committee seeks to increase awareness of the Section and of appellate practice as a specialty area of law by establishing good working relationships and partnerships with other Florida Bar sections and committees, as well as other lawyer-related organizations in Florida. The Outreach Committee is also working on growing the Section and ensuring diversity in its membership and in its programming.

Members of this committee act as liaisons to other sections and committees and organizations. Members may also be asked to attend outreach functions in their local area.

Click HERE to sign up for this committee.

Chair

Jared Krukar — Chair
DPW Legal
2244 Green Hedges Way, Suite 101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33646
(813) 778-5161
jared@ip-appeals.com

Keith Upson — Co-Chair
The Upson Law Group, P.L.
2335 Stanford Court
Suite 503
Naples, FL 34112-4843
(239) 330-7551
keith@upsonlawgroup.com

Members

Gwendolyn Braswell
Appellate Advocacy Law Firm, P.A.
2014 4th St
Sarasota, FL 34237-4304
(941)955-5505
gpbraswell@appellateadvocacylaw.com

Christopher Carlyle
The Carlyle Appellate Law Firm
1950 Laurel Manor Dr Ste 130
The Villages, FL 32162-5602
(352)259-8852
ccarlyle@appellatelawfirm.com

Shannon Carlyle
The Carlyle Appellate Law Firm
1950 Laurel Manor Dr Ste 130
The Villages, FL 32162-5602
(352)259-8852
scarlyle@appellatelawfirm.com

Wendie Cooper
Statewide Guardian ad Litem Office
190 Bush Blvd
Sanford, FL 32773-6706
(772) 380-2428
wendie.cooper@gal.fl.gov

Stephen French
PO Box 3913
Tampa, FL 33601-3913
(813)224-9255
sfrench@bushross.com

Betsy Gallagher
Kubick and Draper
201 N Franklin St Ste 2550
Tampa, FL 33602-5893
(813)204-9776
bg@kubickidraper.com

Jason Lambert
Zinzow Law, LLC
35111 US Highway 19 N, Ste 302
Palm Harbor, FL 34684-1934
(727) 787-3121
jlambert@zinzowlaw.com

Wendy Loquasto
Fox & Loquasto, P.A.
1201 Hays St Ste 100
Tallahassee, FL 32301-2683
(850)425-1333
wendyloquasto@flappeal.com

V Luyster
Bogert & Rembold P.L.
2121 Ponce de Leon Blvd Ste 600
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5222
(561)713-9643
jluyster@bogertrembold.com

Elizabeth Neiberger
Bryant Miller Olive PA
101 N Monroe St Ste 900
Tallahassee, Fl 32301-1546
(850) 222-8611
eneiberger@bmolaw.com

Michael Orr
Dawson Orr
233 E Bay St Ste 1010
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3457
(904)358-8300
mfo@dawsonorr.com

Jonathan Osborne
Gunster
450 E Las Olas Blvd Ste 1400
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301-4206
(954)713-6412
josborne@gunster.com

Armando Rosquete
Coffey Burlington PL
2699 S Bayshore Dr Ph
Miami, FL 33133-5408
(305)858-.290
arosquete@coffeyburlington.com

Anthony M. Stella
Fox Rothschild LLP
222 Lakeview Ave Ste 700
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6148
(561) 804-4481
astella@foxrothschild.com

Marlon J. Weiss
Marlon.weiss@myfloridalegal.com