HOME  |  ABOUT US
 |  RESOURCES  |  CLE  |  THE RECORD ONLINE
 |  AWARD WINNERS  |  CONTACT US


About Us


Chair's Message

Leadership

Committees

Continuing Legal Education (CLE)

Legislative

Outreach

Pro Bono

Programs

Publications

Self Represented Litigant

Communications


Meetings

Annual Report

By-Laws

Budget

History

Photo Gallery

Join the Section
 

The Pro Se
Self-Represented
Appellate Handbook

 

 

 

 

 

Programs Committee

The Programs Committee is charged with planning, raising sponsorships, and execution of the Section's Annual Dessert Reception held in June of each year in conjunction with the Annual Meeting of The Florida Bar. This year, the Programs Committee will also be planning, raising sponsorships, and presenting the Section's 2018 25th Anniversary celebration.

Members of this committee will help plan, raise sponsorships for, and oversee the dessert reception and the 25th Anniversary celebration.

Click HERE to sign up for this committee.

Chairs

Carrie Ann Wozniak — Chair
Akerman LLP
420 South Orange Avenue
Suite 1200
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 423-4000
carrieann.wozniak@akerman.com

Diane DeWolf — Vice-Chair
Akerman LLP
106 E College Ave
Suite 1200
Tallahassee, FL 32301-7741
(850) 425-1605
diane.dewolf@akerman.com

Members

Gwendolyn Braswell
Appellate Advocacy Law Firm, P.A.
2014 4th St
Sarasota, FL 34237-4304
(941)955-5505
gpbraswell@appellateadvocacylaw.com

David Collins
Collins Law Firm
PO Box 541
Monticello, FL 32345-0541
(850)997-8111
collins.fl.law@gmail.com

Jeffrey Crockett
Coffey Burlington P L
2699 S Bayshore Dr Ph
Miami, FL 33133-5408
(305)858-2900
jcrockett@coffeyburlington.com

Charles Fahlbusch
Attorney General'S Ofc
110 SE 6th St Fl 10
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-5001
(954)712-4600
charles.fahlbusch@myfloridalegal.com

June Hoffman
Fowler White Burnett P A
100 SE 3rd Ave Fl 21
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394-0002
(954)377-8100
jhoffman@fowler-white.com

Celene Humphries
Brannock & Humphries
100 S Ashley Dr Ste 1130
Tampa, FL 33602-5304
(813)223-4300
chumphries@bhappeals.com

Hillary Kambour
Guardian Ad Litem
3302 NW 27th Ave
Miami, FL 33142-5801
(305)638-6861
hillary.kambour@gal.fl.gov

Sara-Jean Palmer
State Attorney's Office, 10th Jud, Circuit
215 N Floral Ave
Bartow, FL 33830-3731
(863)519-4744
spalmer@sao10.com

Kara Rockenbach
1555 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd Ste 1200
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-2326
(561)727-3600
kbrock@flacivillaw.com

Adam S. Tanenbaum
19046 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., Suite 165
Tampa, FL 33647
(813) 486-3083
Adam.Tanenbaum@MyFloridaLegal.com

Marlon J. Weiss
Marlon.weiss@myfloridalegal.com