Leadership

Chair's
Message

Committees

Meeting
Information

CLE

News

Oral Arguments Now Online

Electronic Filing in the Courts

Mentoring

Certification

The Record

Section ByLaws

Section History

 

 

Leadership

 

Officers and Appointed Positions
Ms. Siobhan Helene Shea, Chair
Siobhan Helene Shea Appellate Practice
P.O. Box 2436
Palm Beach, FL 33480-2436
(561)655-4114
shea@sheappeals.com
Ms. Dorothy Frances Easley, Chair Elect
Easley Appellate Practice, P.L.L.C.
4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Suite 470
Miami, Florida 33146
(305)444-1599
Fax: (305)675-4667
EasleyAppellate@bellsouth.net
Honorable Raoul G. Cantero III Honorable Raoul G. Cantero III,
Vice Chair
Florida Supreme Court
500 S. Duval Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6556
(850)410-8092
FAX: (850)487-2823
canteror@flcourts.org
Mr. Matthew John Conigliaro
Secretary/Treasurer
Carlton Fields, P.A.
P.O. Box 2861
Saint Petersburg, FL 33731-2861
(727)821-7000
Fax: (727)822-3768
mconigliaro@carltonfields.com
Ms. Nancy Wood Gregoire, Board Liaison Ms. Nancy Wood Gregoire, Board Liaison
Bunnell Woulfe
1 Financial Plaza, Suite 900
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394-0044
(954)468-7316
Fax: (954)525-2134
nwg@bunnellwoulfe.com
Mr. Steven L. Brannock
Immediate Past Chair
P.O. Box 1288
Tampa, FL 33601-1288
(813)227-8500
Fax: (813)229-0134
steve.brannock@hklaw.com
Mr. Jack Roy Reiter, Editor, "The Record"
Adorno & Yoss, LLP
2525 Ponce De Leon Blvd., Ste. 400
Miami, FL 33134-6012
(305)460-1450
Fax: (305)356-5541
jrr@adorno.com
No photo available Ms. Carolyn Shovlain
Program Administrator
The Florida Bar
651 E. Jefferson St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2300
(850) 561-5624
Fax: (850) 561-5825
CShovlain@flabar.org
Judicial Representatives
Honorable Rosemary Barkett
U.S. Courts, 11th Circuit Court of Appeal
1223 Federal Justice Bldg.
99 NE 4th St., Rm 1223
Miami, FL 33132-2140
(305) 536-7335
Honorable Charles Alan Lawson
5th District Court of Appeal
300 S. Beach St.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-5002
(386)947-1506
Fax: (386)947-3443
lawsona@flcourts.org
Honorable Mark E. Polen
Fourth District Court of Appeals
P.O. Box 3315
West Palm Beach, FL 33402-3315
(561)242-2043
Honorable Peggy Ann Quince
The Supreme Court of Florida
500 S. Duval St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6556
(850)922-5624
Fax: (850)487-2823
Honorable Morris Silberman
1700 N. Tampa St., Ste. 300
Tampa, FL 33602-2648
(813)272-3430
Fax: (813)229-6534
silberma@flcourts.org
Honorable Richard Joseph Suarez
Third District Court of Appeal
2001 S.W. 117th Ave.
Miami, FL 33175-1716
(305)229-3200
Fax: (305)971-5095
Honorable Peter D. Webster
First District Ct. of Appeal
301 S. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6597
(850)487-1000
Fax: (850)488-7989
websterp@1dca.org
Executive Council
Ms. Caryn Lynn Bellus
Kubicki Draper
25 W. Flagler St. Ph
Miami, FL 33130-1712
(305)982-6634
Fax: (305)374-7846
cb@kubickidraper.com
Ms. Ceci Culpepper Berman Ms. Ceci Culpepper Berman
Fowler White Boggs Banker P.A.
P.O. Box 1438
Tampa, FL 33601-2031
(813)222-2031
FAX: (813)229-8313
cberman@fowlerwhite.com
Ms. Gwendolyn Powell Braswell
5317 Fruitville Rd., #208
Sarasota, FL  34232-6402
(941)377-0616
Fax:  (941)866-1087
gpbraswell@appellateadvocacylaw.com
Ms. Shannon McLin Carlyle
The Carlyle Appellate Law Firm
1950 Laurel Manor Dr., Ste. 130
The Villages, FL 32162-5603
(352)259-8852
Fax: (352)259-8842
scarlyle@appellatelawfirm.com
Ms. Barbara Ann Eagen
Eagan Appellate Law, P.L.L.C.
13835 Kirby Smith Rd.
Orlando, FL 32832-6303
(407)286-2204
beagan@EaganAppellate.com
Ms. Betsy Ellwanger Gallagher
Kubicki and Draper
201 N. Franklin St., Ste. 2550
Tampa, FL 33602-5893
(813)204-9776
Fax: (813)204-9660
bg@kubickidraper.com
Ms. Tracy Raffles Gunn
Fowler White Boggs Banker, P.A.
P.O. Box 1438
Tampa, FL 33601-1438
(813)222-1158
Fax: (813)229-8313
tgunn@fowlerwhite.com
Mr. Henry Gerome Gyden
Carlton Fields, P.A.
P.O. Box 3239
Tampa, FL 33601-3239
(813)229-4252
Fax: (813)229-4133
hgyden@carltonfields.com
Ms. Valeria Hendricks
Davis & Harmon, P.A.
110 N. 11th St., Fl. 2
Tampa, FL 33602-4202
(813)222-3605
Fax: (813)222-3616
valeria.hendricks@davis-harmon.com
Ms. Celene Harrell Humphries
Swope, Rodante P.A
1234 E. 5th Ave.
Tampa, FL 33605-4904
(813)273-0017
Fax: (813)223-3678
celeneh@swopelaw.com
Ms. Wendy S. Loquasto
Fox & Loquasto, P.A.
314 W. Jefferson St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301-1608
(850)425-1333
Fax: (850)561-0836
wendyloquasto@flappeal.com
No Photo Available Ms. Roberta Goodman Mandel
Stephens Lynn Klein Lacava Hoffman & Puya, P.A.
9130 S. Dadeland Blvd. Ph II
Miami, FL 33156-7818
(305)670-3700
Fax: (305)670-8592
mandelr@stephenslynn.com
Mr. John Stewart Mills
Mills & Carlin, P.A.
865 May St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204-3310
(904)350-0075
Fax: (904)350-0086
jmills@appellate-firm.com
Mr. Harvey Joel Sepler
Public Defender's Ofc.
1320 N.W. 14th St.
Miami, FL 33125-1609
(305)545-1600
Fax: (305)545-1999
hsepler@pdmiami.com
Mr. Jonathan M. Striesfield
The Kopelowitz Ostrow Firm, P.A. (TKO)
200 SW 1st Avenue, 12th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 525-4100
Fax: (954) 525-4300
streisfeld@tkolaw.com
No Photo Available Ms. Marianne Aubel Trussell
Dept of Transportation M. S. 58
605 Suwannee St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6544
(850)414-5265
Fax: (850)488-4412
marianne.trussell@dot.state.fl.us
Past Chair Representatives
Susan Whaley Fox, Tampa
Jack J. Aiello, West Palm Beach
John G. Crabtree, Key Biscayne
Angela Flowers, Ocala
Thomas D. Hall, Tallahassee
Benedict P. Kuehne, Miami
Anthony C. Musto, Hallandale
Hala A. Sandridge, Tampa
Steven E. Stark, Miami Beach